修复PDF文件 - 在线
在任何地方都免费

PDF文件修复

PDF免费维修,这是你在PDF2Go上得到的。 无论您使用哪种程序或浏览器,无法打开或查看PDF的原因有多种。 我们找到了一种方法来修复PDF文件中的一些问题。

使用此PDF修复工具箱非常简单。 您所要做的就是上传您的PDF文件(也支持云存储)并让我们发挥魔力。 然后,只需下载修复过的PDF文档即可。

在线修复PDF

使用PDF2Go编辑和转换PDF文件可以让你无需担心。 有了我们,您可以在线使用PDF修复。 无需安装,只需在线进行即可。

使用在线PDF套件有几个优点。 首先,它可以节省硬盘或手机上的空间,这些空间将由程序,软件或应用程序占用。 然而,最大的优点是,您可以更安全地远离恶意软件和病毒,因为您无需安装任何可能被感染的内容。 你在这里下载的只是固定的PDF文件。

为了损坏的PDF文件

为什么需要修复PDF文件?
有时,当发送PDF文件,在系统或计算机之间传输它们,或者从几年前的硬盘驱动器中获取它们时,可能会发生PDF文件损坏。 您的PDF也可能在创建时损坏。

现在,可以修复一些打不开PDF文件的问题! 尝试一下 - 这完全是免费的。

修复PDF是安全的

如果您修复了PDF文件,请确保它是安全的。 在PDF2Go,我们可以通过精心设计的安全措施来缓解您的想法。

我们的服务器中的文件会定期删除。 此外,我们所有的服务器都受到保护。 当然,您的PDF文档和所有步骤都是属于您的。 我们既没有获得任何权利也没有手动检查您的文件。 使用PDF2Go,您和您的文件是安全的。

保存Adobe PDF文件

在PDF2Go上,我们专注于转换和编辑PDF文件。 因此,如果您尝试修复另一种文档,我们将首先转换为PDF然后运行修复程序。 您获得的文件将始终是PDF文档。

我可以修复什么?

Adobe PDF文件

在线修复PDF

我们的在线PDF修复在线是有原因的。 这样,您可以随时随地使用我们的PDF修复工具箱!

您不受位置限制。 在火车或飞机上,度假时,家中或工作场所,以及基本上任何地方修复PDF文件。 只要你有互联网连接。 此外,您不受设备的限制。 平板电脑,智能手机,台式电脑 - 您可以全部使用它们。

Fix PDF File - Online
wherever you want and for free

PDF File Repair

PDF repair free of costs, this is what you get here on PDF2Go. There are several reasons for why your PDF cannot be opened or viewed, no matter which program or browser you use. We have found a way to fix your PDF file with regard to some of these issues.

Using this PDF repair toolbox is considerably easy. All you have to do is upload your PDF file (cloud storage is also supported) and let us do the magic. Afterwards, simply download your repaired PDF document.

Repair PDF Online

Using PDF2Go to edit and convert PDF files can take a lot of worry from you. With us, you can use PDF repair online. No installation needed, just do it online.

There are several advantages of using an online PDF suite. First of all, it saves space on your hard drive or phone that would be taken up by a program, software, or app. The biggest plus, however, is that you are safer from malware and viruses because you do not have to install anything that could possibly be infected. All you download here is your fixed PDF file.

For Broken PDF Files

Why would you need to fix PDF files?
Sometimes, when sending PDF files, transferring them between systems or computers, or getting them from a hard drive that's a few years old, it can happen that your PDF file gets corrupted. It's also possible that your PDF broke while it was created.

Now, some of the issues that prevent you from opening your PDF file can be fixed! Give it a try - it's completely for free.

Fixing Your PDF Is Safe

If you fix a PDF file, you want to make sure that it's safe. At PDF2Go, we can ease your mind with our elaborate safety measures.

Files from our servers are regularly deleted. Plus, our servers are all protected. And, of course, your PDF document stays your all steps of the way. We neither obtain any rights nor do we manually check your documents. With PDF2Go, you and your files are safe.

Saving Adobe PDF Files

On PDF2Go, we specialized in converting and editing PDF files. Thus, if you try to repair another kind of document, we will first convert to PDF and then run the fix. The file you get back will always be a PDF document though.

What can I repair?

Adobe PDF

Online Fix For PDFs

Our online PDF repair is online for a reason. That way, you can take our PDF repair toolbox anywhere you go!

You are not limited by location. Fix PDF files while on the train or plane, on vacation, from home or work, and basically anywhere. As long as you have an internet connection. Also, you are not limited by device. Tablets, smartphones, desktop computers - you can use them all.